Return to District President

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

District President – Rev. Arie Bertsch
Business Manager –
Chairman of the Board – Rev. Tom Marcis
Vice-Chairman – Mr. John Riley
1st Vice President(West Region) – Rev. Kirk Peters
2nd Vice President(East Region) – Rev. Tom Eckstein
Secretary – Rev. Josh Reimche
Treasurer – Mr. Leon Bladow
Members at Large – Mr. Robert Bauer
Rev. Lester Wolfgram
Mr. Shawn Kramer
Mr. Charles Krause
Mrs. Tamara Ulland
Appointed Members – Mrs. Tina Davidson
Mr. Jason Paradis

BOD 2016

Pictured from left to right:

(Back Row): Mr. Shawn Kramer, Rev. Lester Wolfgram, Rev Josh Reimche, Mr. Jason Paradis, Mr. John Riley, Rev. Tom Eckstein
(Front Row): Rev. Tom Marcis, Mrs. Tina Davidson, Mrs. Tamara Ulland, Mr. Bob Bauer, Mr. Leon Bladow, Rev. Dr. James Baneck, Mr. William Sharpe

Permanent link to this article: