Return to District Info


May the Lord greatly bless your ministry for the sake of our precious Savior, Jesus Christ.

Congregation Map

Calls Being Considered:


Calls Accepted/Returned:

Rev. Sean Daenzer has returned a call to West Michigan
Rev. Alan Eppen has returned a call to Faith Lutheran in Silver Bay, MN


Rev. Christopher Waldvogel will be installed as Senior Pastor at Beautiful Savior, Fargo on Sunday, November 12th.
Rev. Zelwyn Heide will be installed as Pastor at St. Peter, Belfield on Sunday, November 19th.

Called to Glory:


Vacancies/Calling Process:

St. John’s, Underwood and Trinity, Hazen — Rev. Brandon Woodruff, vacancy pastor
St. John’s, McClusky — Rev. Matthew Thompson, vacancy pastor
St. Peter, Belfield — Rev. Michael Wolters, vacancy pastor

Parish Agreement Updates:


Note: As of the 2010 LCMS Convention, two or more congregations being served by the same pastor is considered a dual, tri, etc parish. “Permanent Vacancies” no longer exist.

Permanent link to this article:

Churches listed Alphabetically by City/Town

Adrian, Trinity – Rev. Jonathan Durkopp – 701-883-5029 8895 56 ST. SE, Adrian Mailing Address: P.O. Box 121, Adrian, ND 58472 Central Circuit Anamoose, St. Martin – Rev. Larry Marschner – 701-624-5341 PO Box 179, Anamoose, ND 58710 Northwest Circuit Barney, Peace – Rev. Sean Daenzer – 701-439-2429 300 Main Street, PO Box 142, Barney, …