Return to District Info

Contact Us – District Staff

“Welcome one another as guests without grumbling. Serve one another, each with the gift he received, as good managers of the various gifts of God. If you speak, say what God says. If you serve, do it with the strength God gives you so that in every way you glorify God through Jesus Christ…” 1 Peter 4:10

District Office:

District President

Rev. Arie Bertsch

1010 72nd St. SE
Minot, ND 58701

Phone: 701-720-2232

President’s Administrative Assistant: Blenda Dahlien

Phone: 701-509-2889



For business/accounting questions:

District Business Manager and
LCEF – ND District Vice President:
Mrs. Tami Ulland

Fargo Office Manager: Vicki Peihl

Box 9029
Fargo, ND 58106-9029
For UPS and FedEx only:
2601 – 23rd Avenue SW
Fargo, ND 58103

Phone: 701-293-9001
Fax: 701-293-9022

Director of Biblical Finance Mr. Ed Bean

Phone: 701-261-9687


Webmaster: Marie L. Johnson – HeidiVision Webdesign


Circuit Visitors

Central Circuit: Rev. Richard Biberdorf

Grace, Carrington
Office: 701-652-2204

Eastern Circuit: Rev. Steve Schulz

Immanuel, Fargo
Office: 701-293-7979

Northeast Circuit: Rev. Scott Ramey

Immanuel, Rolla
Office: 701-477-5122

Northwest Circuit: Rev. Carlyle Roth

St. Mark, Minot
Office: 701-839-4663

Southeast Circuit: Rev. Adam Moline

Immanuel, Hankinson
Office: 701-242-7834

Southwest Circuit: Rev. Russell Fitch

St. Peter, Hannover
Office: 701-794-8705

Permanent link to this article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.